OWNER

Elmer Olsen
elmer@elmerolsenmodels.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gary Kane
gary@elmerolsenmodels.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Dollya Lionardi
dollya@elmerolsenmodels.com

 

FEMALE MANAGERS

Aubush Little
aubush@elmerolsenmodels.com

 

MALE MANAGERS

Becca Powell
becca@elmerolsenmodels.com
 

BOOKING ASSISTANT / IMAGING

Patrick Lacsina
patrick@elmerolsenmodels.com

 

 

HEADQUARTERS

477 Richmond Street West
Suite 708
Toronto Ontario Canada
M5V 3E7

General Inquiries
info@elmerolsenmodels.com